Sales Popup
Surat, Gujarat
6 hours ago
Skip to content
Welcome to the Queen City Book Bank!
Welcome to the Queen City Book Bank!

Staff

Michelle otten guenther

President/CEO
Michelle@queencitybookbank.org 
My favorite children's book is:
Meanwhile Back at the Ranch

Kim McDermott

Vice President and Grant Writer
Kim@queencitybookbank.org 
My favorite children's book is:
Are You My Mother?

Liz Asman

Program Coordinator
Liz.asman@queencitybookbank.org 
My favorite children's book is:
Giraffes Can’t Dance

Annie Schneider

Director of External Relations
Annie@queencitybookbank.org 
My favorite children's book is:
Dru and Stu’s Adventurous Shoes

Liz Priestle

Director of Finance and Marketing
Liz@queencitybookbank.org 
My favorite children's book is:
Corduroy

Ed Jung

Education Director
Ed@queencitybookbank.org 
My favorite children's book is:
Excellent Ed

Bjorn Burrell

IT Specialist
Bjorn@queencitybookbank.org 
My favorite children's book is:
The Giver